Vilar Performing Arts Center, BalletX
7:30 pm

Balletx

February 28, 2018
Balletx Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 7:30 pm
Vilar Performing Arts Center, Siro-A: The Techno Circus
6:30 pm
Siro-A: The Techno Circus Friday, March 2, 2018 - 6:30 pm
Vilar Performing Arts Center, The Commodores
7:30 pm

The Commodores

March 5, 2018
The Commodores Monday, March 5, 2018 - 7:30 pm
Vilar Performing Arts Center, The 5 Browns
6:30 pm

The 5 Browns

March 6, 2018
The 5 Browns Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 6:30 pm
Vilar Performing Arts Center, Catapult
7:30 pm

Catapult

March 7, 2018
Catapult Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 7:30 pm
Vilar Performing Arts Center, Greg Holden
7:30 pm

Greg Holden

March 9, 2018
Greg Holden Friday, March 9, 2018 - 7:30 pm
Vilar Performing Arts Center, Sarah Chang presents Viva Piazzolla
6:30 pm
Sarah Chang Presents Viva Piazzolla Monday, March 12, 2018 - 6:30 pm
Vilar Performing Arts Center, Broadway’s Next H!T Musical
8:30 pm
Broadway's Next H!t Musical Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 8:30 pm
Vilar Performing Arts Center, Thompson Square
7:30 pm

Thompson Square

March 16, 2018
Thompson Square Friday, March 16, 2018 - 7:30 pm
Vilar Performing Arts Center, Comedian Gary Gulman
7:30 pm

Comedian Gary Gulman

March 20, 2018
Comedian Gary Gulman Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 7:30 pm
Vilar Performing Arts Center, Collective Soul
7:30 pm

Collective Soul

March 21, 2018
Collective Soul Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 7:30 pm
Vilar Performing Arts Center, Mike Super: Magic & Illusion
4:30 pm
Mike Super: Magic & Illusion Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 4:30 pm
Vilar Performing Arts Center, Mike Super: Magic & Illusion
7:30 pm
Mike Super: Magic & Illusion Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 7:30 pm
Vilar Performing Arts Center, SHEL
7:30 pm

Shel

March 23, 2018
Shel Friday, March 23, 2018 - 7:30 pm
Musical Thrones: A Parody of Ice and Fire Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 7:30 pm
Vilar Performing Arts Center, Vocal Illusions of Lynn Trefzger
6:30 pm
Vocal Illusions of Lynn Trefzger Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 6:30 pm
Vilar Performing Arts Center, An Evening with Richard Marx
7:30 pm
An Evening With Richard Marx Friday, March 30, 2018 - 7:30 pm