Vilar Performing Arts Center, Live Music: Ranky Tanky
7:30 pm

Live Music: Ranky Tanky

October 5, 2019
Live Music: Ranky Tanky Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 7:30 pm
Vilar Performing Arts Center, The Small Glories
7:30 pm

The Small Glories

October 20, 2019
The Small Glories Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 7:30 pm
Vilar Performing Arts Center, The Burroughs
7:30 pm

The Burroughs

October 24, 2019
The Burroughs Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 7:30 pm
Vilar Performing Arts Center, Las Cafeteras
7:30 pm

Las Cafeteras

November 1, 2019
Las Cafeteras Friday, November 1, 2019 - 7:30 pm
Vilar Performing Arts Center, Covey
7:30 pm

Covey

November 6, 2019
Covey Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 7:30 pm
Vilar Performing Arts Center, Brent Cobb
7:30 pm

Brent Cobb

November 11, 2019
Brent Cobb Monday, November 11, 2019 - 7:30 pm
Vilar Performing Arts Center, Andrew Von Oeyen
7:00 pm

Andrew Von Oeyen

January 14, 2020
Andrew Von Oeyen Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Vilar Performing Arts Center, Grigoryan Brothers
7:00 pm

Grigoryan Brothers

January 26, 2020
Grigoryan Brothers Sunday, January 26, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Vilar Performing Arts Center, Joshua Bell & Alessio Bax
7:00 pm

Joshua Bell & Alessio Bax

January 29, 2020
Joshua Bell & Alessio Bax Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Vilar Performing Arts Center, Parsons Dance
7:00 pm

Parsons Dance

February 13, 2020
Parsons Dance Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Vilar Performing Arts Center, The King's Singers
7:00 pm

The King's Singers

February 23, 2020
The King's Singers Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Vilar Performing Arts Center, Pilobolus: Come to your senses.
7:00 pm
Pilobolus: Come to Your Senses. Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Vilar Performing Arts Center, New York Philharmonic Quartet
7:00 pm
New York Philharmonic Quartet Monday, March 16, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Vilar Performing Arts Center, Diavolo
7:00 pm

Diavolo

March 25, 2020
Diavolo Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 7:00 pm