Vilar Performing Arts Center, Marc Cohn
7:30 pm

Marc Cohn

January 27, 2019
Marc Cohn Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 7:30 pm
Vilar Performing Arts Center, Ensemble Mik Nawooj
7:30 pm

Ensemble Mik Nawooj

January 31, 2019
Ensemble Mik Nawooj Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 7:30 pm
Vilar Performing Arts Center, Marty Stuart
7:30 pm

Marty Stuart

February 2, 2019
Marty Stuart Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 7:30 pm
Vilar Performing Arts Center, JJ Grey & Mofro with opener Commonheart
7:30 pm
Jj Grey & Mofro With Opener Commonheart Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 7:30 pm
Vilar Performing Arts Center, Calefax Reed Quintet
7:00 pm

Calefax Reed Quintet

February 7, 2019
Calefax Reed Quintet Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Vilar Performing Arts Center, BalletX: Nicolo Fonte World Premiere
7:00 pm
BalletX: Nicolo Fonte World Premiere Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Vilar Performing Arts Center, Trio Con Brio Copenhagen
7:00 pm

Trio Con Brio Copenhagen

February 12, 2019
Trio Con Brio Copenhagen Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Vilar Performing Arts Center, BODYTRAFFIC
7:00 pm

Bodytraffic

February 14, 2019
Bodytraffic Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Vilar Performing Arts Center, Vitaly: An Evening of Wonders
4:30 pm

Vitaly: An Evening of Wonders

February 16, 2019
Vitaly: An Evening of Wonders Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 4:30 pm
Vilar Performing Arts Center, Vitaly: An Evening of Wonders
7:30 pm

Vitaly: An Evening of Wonders

February 16, 2019
Vitaly: An Evening of Wonders Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 7:30 pm
Vilar Performing Arts Center, Jim Belushi & The Board of Comedy
7:30 pm
Jim Belushi & the Board of Comedy Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 7:30 pm
Vilar Performing Arts Center, Takács Quartet
7:00 pm

Takács Quartet

February 19, 2019
Takács Quartet Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Vilar Performing Arts Center, iLuminate
6:30 pm

Iluminate

February 20, 2019
Iluminate Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 6:30 pm
Vilar Performing Arts Center, DSQ-Electric
7:30 pm

Dsq-Electric

February 22, 2019
Dsq-Electric Friday, February 22, 2019 - 7:30 pm
Vilar Performing Arts Center, The Christie Lenee Project
7:30 pm

The Christie Lenee Project

February 26, 2019
The Christie Lenee Project Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 7:30 pm
Vilar Performing Arts Center, ABBA Mania
7:30 pm

Abba Mania

February 28, 2019
Abba Mania Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 7:30 pm
Vilar Performing Arts Center, Rising Stars of The Opera
7:00 pm
Rising Stars of the Opera Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Vilar Performing Arts Center, Nikki Lane
7:30 pm

Nikki Lane

March 7, 2019
Nikki Lane Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 7:30 pm
Vilar Performing Arts Center, Stephen Marley Acoustic
7:30 pm

Stephen Marley Acoustic

March 10, 2019
Stephen Marley Acoustic Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 7:30 pm
Vilar Performing Arts Center, Pablo Sainz Villegas
7:00 pm

Pablo Sainz Villegas

March 11, 2019
Pablo Sainz Villegas Monday, March 11, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Vilar Performing Arts Center, Coming to America
7:30 pm

Coming to America

March 14, 2019
Coming to America Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 7:30 pm
Vilar Performing Arts Center, Ballet Hispanico
7:00 pm

Ballet Hispanico

March 16, 2019
Ballet Hispanico Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Vilar Performing Arts Center, B-The Underwater Bubble Show
6:30 pm
B-The Underwater Bubble Show Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 6:30 pm