Trivia Night Hosted by Geeks Who Drink Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 8:30 pm
Vail Ale House, Cream Cheese Accident
9:00 pm to 1:00 am

Cream Cheese Accident

March 27, 2019 to March 28, 2019
Cream Cheese Accident Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 9:00 pm to Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 1:00 am
Vail Ale House, Soul Sacrifice: A Tribute to Santana
10:00 pm to 1:00 am

Soul Sacrifice: A Tribute to Santana

March 29, 2019 to March 30, 2019
Soul Sacrifice: A Tribute to Santana Friday, March 29, 2019 - 10:00 pm to Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 1:00 am
Vail Ale House, Steve ‘n’ Seagulls
9:00 pm

Steve ‘N’ Seagulls

April 1, 2019
Steve ‘N’ Seagulls Monday, April 1, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Vail Ale House, Open Mic Night
9:00 pm

Open Mic Night

April 1, 2019
Open Mic Night Monday, April 1, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Trivia Night Hosted by Geeks Who Drink Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 8:30 pm
Vail Ale House, Lindsay Lou
10:00 pm

Lindsay Lou

April 4, 2019
Lindsay Lou Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Vail Ale House, Open Mic Night
9:00 pm

Open Mic Night

April 8, 2019
Open Mic Night Monday, April 8, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Trivia Night Hosted by Geeks Who Drink Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 8:30 pm
Vail Ale House, Open Mic Night
9:00 pm

Open Mic Night

April 15, 2019
Open Mic Night Monday, April 15, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Trivia Night Hosted by Geeks Who Drink Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 8:30 pm
Vail Ale House, Larry Keel Experience
8:00 pm

Larry Keel Experience

April 18, 2019
Larry Keel Experience Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Vail Ale House, Rally Round the Family
9:30 pm

Rally Round the Family

April 20, 2019
Rally Round the Family Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 9:30 pm
Vail Ale House, Open Mic Night
9:00 pm

Open Mic Night

April 22, 2019
Open Mic Night Monday, April 22, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Trivia Night Hosted by Geeks Who Drink Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 8:30 pm
Vail Ale House, Open Mic Night
9:00 pm

Open Mic Night

April 29, 2019
Open Mic Night Monday, April 29, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Trivia Night Hosted by Geeks Who Drink Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 8:30 pm
Trivia Night Hosted by Geeks Who Drink Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 8:30 pm
Trivia Night Hosted by Geeks Who Drink Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 8:30 pm
Trivia Night Hosted by Geeks Who Drink Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 8:30 pm
Trivia Night Hosted by Geeks Who Drink Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 8:30 pm
Trivia Night Hosted by Geeks Who Drink Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 8:30 pm
Trivia Night Hosted by Geeks Who Drink Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 8:30 pm
Trivia Night Hosted by Geeks Who Drink Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 8:30 pm