Trivia Night Hosted by Geeks Who Drink Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 8:30 pm
Vail Ale House, Open Mic Night
9:00 pm

Open Mic Night

July 8, 2019
Open Mic Night Monday, July 8, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Trivia Night Hosted by Geeks Who Drink Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 8:30 pm
Vail Ale House, Open Mic Night
9:00 pm

Open Mic Night

July 15, 2019
Open Mic Night Monday, July 15, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Trivia Night Hosted by Geeks Who Drink Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 8:30 pm
Vail Ale House, Open Mic Night
9:00 pm

Open Mic Night

July 22, 2019
Open Mic Night Monday, July 22, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Trivia Night Hosted by Geeks Who Drink Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 8:30 pm
Vail Ale House, Open Mic Night
9:00 pm

Open Mic Night

July 29, 2019
Open Mic Night Monday, July 29, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Trivia Night Hosted by Geeks Who Drink Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 8:30 pm
Vail Ale House, Open Mic Night
9:00 pm

Open Mic Night

August 5, 2019
Open Mic Night Monday, August 5, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Trivia Night Hosted by Geeks Who Drink Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 8:30 pm
Vail Ale House, Open Mic Night
9:00 pm

Open Mic Night

August 12, 2019
Open Mic Night Monday, August 12, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Vail Ale House, Trivia Night Hosted by Geeks Who Drink
8:30 pm
Trivia Night Hosted by Geeks Who Drink Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 8:30 pm
Vail Ale House, Mo Lowda
10:00 pm

Mo Lowda

August 16, 2019
Mo Lowda Friday, August 16, 2019 - 10:00 pm
Vail Ale House, Open Mic Night
9:00 pm

Open Mic Night

August 19, 2019
Open Mic Night Monday, August 19, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Vail Ale House, Trivia Night Hosted by Geeks Who Drink
8:30 pm
Trivia Night Hosted by Geeks Who Drink Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 8:30 pm
Vail Ale House, Open Mic Night
9:00 pm

Open Mic Night

August 26, 2019
Open Mic Night Monday, August 26, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Vail Ale House, Trivia Night Hosted by Geeks Who Drink
8:30 pm
Trivia Night Hosted by Geeks Who Drink Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 8:30 pm
Vail Ale House, Open Mic Night
9:00 pm

Open Mic Night

September 2, 2019
Open Mic Night Monday, September 2, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Vail Ale House, Trivia Night Hosted by Geeks Who Drink
8:30 pm
Trivia Night Hosted by Geeks Who Drink Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 8:30 pm
Vail Ale House, Open Mic Night
9:00 pm

Open Mic Night

September 9, 2019
Open Mic Night Monday, September 9, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Vail Ale House, Trivia Night Hosted by Geeks Who Drink
8:30 pm
Trivia Night Hosted by Geeks Who Drink Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 8:30 pm
Vail Ale House, Open Mic Night
9:00 pm

Open Mic Night

September 16, 2019
Open Mic Night Monday, September 16, 2019 - 9:00 pm
Vail Ale House, Trivia Night Hosted by Geeks Who Drink
8:30 pm
Trivia Night Hosted by Geeks Who Drink Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 8:30 pm