Splendido at the Chateau, Live Music with Peter Vavra
7:00 pm

Live Music With Peter Vavra

January 20, 2019
Live Music With Peter Vavra Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Splendido at the Chateau, Live Music With Bob Finnie
7:00 pm

Live Music With Bob Finnie

January 21, 2019
Live Music With Bob Finnie Monday, January 21, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Splendido at the Chateau, Live Music With Bob Finnie
7:00 pm

Live Music With Bob Finnie

January 22, 2019
Live Music With Bob Finnie Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Splendido at the Chateau, Live Music with Peter Vavra
7:00 pm

Live Music With Peter Vavra

January 24, 2019
Live Music With Peter Vavra Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Splendido at the Chateau, Live Music With Taylor Kundolf
7:00 pm
Live Music With Taylor Kundolf Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Splendido at the Chateau, Live Music with Peter Vavra
7:00 pm

Live Music With Peter Vavra

January 27, 2019
Live Music With Peter Vavra Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Splendido at the Chateau, Live Music With Bob Finnie
7:00 pm

Live Music With Bob Finnie

January 28, 2019
Live Music With Bob Finnie Monday, January 28, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Splendido at the Chateau, Live Music With Bob Finnie
7:00 pm

Live Music With Bob Finnie

January 29, 2019
Live Music With Bob Finnie Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Splendido at the Chateau, Live Music with Kathy Morrow
7:00 pm

Live Music With Kathy Morrow

January 30, 2019
Live Music With Kathy Morrow Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Splendido at the Chateau, Live Music with Peter Vavra
7:00 pm

Live Music With Peter Vavra

January 31, 2019
Live Music With Peter Vavra Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Splendido at the Chateau, Live Music with Kathy Morrow
7:00 pm

Live Music With Kathy Morrow

February 1, 2019
Live Music With Kathy Morrow Friday, February 1, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Splendido at the Chateau, Live Music With Taylor Kundolf
7:00 pm
Live Music With Taylor Kundolf Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Splendido at the Chateau, Live Music With Bob Finnie
7:00 pm

Live Music With Bob Finnie

February 4, 2019
Live Music With Bob Finnie Monday, February 4, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Splendido at the Chateau, Live Music With Bob Finnie
7:00 pm

Live Music With Bob Finnie

February 5, 2019
Live Music With Bob Finnie Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Splendido at the Chateau, Live Music with Peter Vavra
7:00 pm

Live Music With Peter Vavra

February 6, 2019
Live Music With Peter Vavra Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Splendido at the Chateau, Live Music with Peter Vavra
7:00 pm

Live Music With Peter Vavra

February 7, 2019
Live Music With Peter Vavra Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Splendido at the Chateau, Live Music with Kathy Morrow
7:00 pm

Live Music With Kathy Morrow

February 8, 2019
Live Music With Kathy Morrow Friday, February 8, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Splendido at the Chateau, Live Music With Taylor Kundolf
7:00 pm
Live Music With Taylor Kundolf Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Splendido at the Chateau, Live Music With Taylor Kundolf
7:00 pm

Live Music With Taylor Kundolf

February 10, 2019
Live Music With Taylor Kundolf Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Splendido at the Chateau, Live Music With Bob Finnie
7:00 pm

Live Music With Bob Finnie

February 11, 2019
Live Music With Bob Finnie Monday, February 11, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Splendido at the Chateau, Live Music With Bob Finnie
7:00 pm

Live Music With Bob Finnie

February 12, 2019
Live Music With Bob Finnie Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Splendido at the Chateau, Live Music with Peter Vavra
7:00 pm

Live Music With Peter Vavra

February 13, 2019
Live Music With Peter Vavra Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Splendido at the Chateau, Live Music with Peter Vavra
7:00 pm

Live Music With Peter Vavra

February 14, 2019
Live Music With Peter Vavra Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Splendido at the Chateau, Live Music with Kathy Morrow
7:00 pm

Live Music With Kathy Morrow

February 15, 2019
Live Music With Kathy Morrow Friday, February 15, 2019 - 7:00 pm