Maker+Stitch, Cafe Knit
10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Cafe Knit

October 19, 2019
Cafe Knit Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Maker+Stitch, Weekly Stitch+Chat
3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Weekly Stitch+Chat

October 24, 2019
Weekly Stitch+Chat Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Maker+Stitch, Cafe Knit
10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Cafe Knit

October 26, 2019
Cafe Knit Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Maker+Stitch, Weekly Stitch+Chat
3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Weekly Stitch+Chat

October 31, 2019
Weekly Stitch+Chat Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Maker+Stitch, Cafe Knit
10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Cafe Knit

November 2, 2019
Cafe Knit Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Maker+Stitch, Learn To Knit
4:30 pm

Learn to Knit

November 6, 2019
Learn to Knit Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 4:30 pm
Maker+Stitch, Weekly Stitch+Chat
3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Weekly Stitch+Chat

November 7, 2019
Weekly Stitch+Chat Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Maker+Stitch, Cafe Knit
10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Cafe Knit

November 9, 2019
Cafe Knit Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Maker+Stitch, Weekly Stitch+Chat
3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Weekly Stitch+Chat

November 14, 2019
Weekly Stitch+Chat Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Maker+Stitch, Cafe Knit
10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Cafe Knit

November 16, 2019
Cafe Knit Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Maker+Stitch, Weekly Stitch+Chat
3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Weekly Stitch+Chat

November 21, 2019
Weekly Stitch+Chat Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Maker+Stitch, Cafe Knit
10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Cafe Knit

November 23, 2019
Cafe Knit Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Maker+Stitch, Cafe Knit
10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Cafe Knit

November 30, 2019
Cafe Knit Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Maker+Stitch, Weekly Stitch+Chat
3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Weekly Stitch+Chat

December 5, 2019
Weekly Stitch+Chat Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Maker+Stitch, Cafe Knit
10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Cafe Knit

December 7, 2019
Cafe Knit Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Maker+Stitch, Weekly Stitch+Chat
3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Weekly Stitch+Chat

December 12, 2019
Weekly Stitch+Chat Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Maker+Stitch, Cafe Knit
10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Cafe Knit

December 14, 2019
Cafe Knit Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Maker+Stitch, Weekly Stitch+Chat
3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Weekly Stitch+Chat

December 19, 2019
Weekly Stitch+Chat Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Maker+Stitch, Cafe Knit
10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Cafe Knit

December 21, 2019
Cafe Knit Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Maker+Stitch, Learn To Knit
1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Learn to Knit

December 26, 2019
Learn to Knit Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Maker+Stitch, Weekly Stitch+Chat
3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Weekly Stitch+Chat

December 26, 2019
Weekly Stitch+Chat Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Maker+Stitch, Cafe Knit
10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Cafe Knit

December 28, 2019
Cafe Knit Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Maker+Stitch, Learn To Knit
1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Learn to Knit

January 2, 2020
Learn to Knit Thursday, January 2, 2020 - 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm