Maker+Stitch, Cafe Knit
10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Cafe Knit

June 1, 2019
Cafe Knit Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Maker+Stitch, Weekly Stitch+Bitch
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Weekly Stitch+Bitch

June 6, 2019
Weekly Stitch+Bitch Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Maker+Stitch, Cafe Knit
10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Cafe Knit

June 8, 2019
Cafe Knit Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Maker+Stitch, Learn to Knit a Summer Scarf (Two-Session Class)
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Learn to Knit a Summer Scarf (Two-Session Class) Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Maker+Stitch, Sweet Georgia Color Play Class
6:00 pm to 8:15 pm
Sweet Georgia Color Play Class Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 8:15 pm
Maker+Stitch, Weekly Stitch+Bitch
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Weekly Stitch+Bitch

June 13, 2019
Weekly Stitch+Bitch Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Maker+Stitch, Learn to Knit a Summer Scarf (Two-Session Class)
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Learn to Knit a Summer Scarf (Two-Session Class) Friday, June 14, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Maker+Stitch, Cafe Knit
10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Cafe Knit

June 15, 2019
Cafe Knit Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Next Step Knitting: Leafy Washcloth (Two-Session Class) Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Maker+Stitch, Basic Sock Class (Two-Session Class)
3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Basic Sock Class (Two-Session Class) Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Next Step Knitting: Leafy Washcloth (Two-Session Class) Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Maker+Stitch, Weekly Stitch+Bitch
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Weekly Stitch+Bitch

June 20, 2019
Weekly Stitch+Bitch Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Maker+Stitch, Cafe Knit
10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Cafe Knit

June 22, 2019
Cafe Knit Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Maker+Stitch, Beginning Lace
3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Beginning Lace

June 22, 2019
Beginning Lace Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Maker+Stitch, Basic Sock Class (Two-Session Class)
3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Basic Sock Class (Two-Session Class) Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Maker+Stitch, Weekly Stitch+Bitch
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Weekly Stitch+Bitch

June 27, 2019
Weekly Stitch+Bitch Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Maker+Stitch, Cafe Knit
10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Cafe Knit

June 29, 2019
Cafe Knit Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Maker+Stitch, Cafe Knit
10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Cafe Knit

July 6, 2019
Cafe Knit Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Maker+Stitch, Weekly Stitch+Bitch
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Weekly Stitch+Bitch

July 11, 2019
Weekly Stitch+Bitch Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Maker+Stitch, Cafe Knit
10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Cafe Knit

July 13, 2019
Cafe Knit Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Maker+Stitch, Weekly Stitch+Bitch
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Weekly Stitch+Bitch

July 18, 2019
Weekly Stitch+Bitch Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Maker+Stitch, Cafe Knit
10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Cafe Knit

July 20, 2019
Cafe Knit Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Maker+Stitch, Weekly Stitch+Bitch
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Weekly Stitch+Bitch

July 25, 2019
Weekly Stitch+Bitch Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Maker+Stitch, Cafe Knit
10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Cafe Knit

July 27, 2019
Cafe Knit Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm