La Tour Restaurant & Bar, Wine Tasting Event
5:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Wine Tasting Event

April 21, 2019
Wine Tasting Event Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
La Tour Restaurant & Bar, Wine Tasting Event
5:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Wine Tasting Event

April 22, 2019
Wine Tasting Event Monday, April 22, 2019 - 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
La Tour Restaurant & Bar, Wine Tasting Event
5:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Wine Tasting Event

April 23, 2019
Wine Tasting Event Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
La Tour Restaurant & Bar, Wine Tasting Event
5:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Wine Tasting Event

April 24, 2019
Wine Tasting Event Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
La Tour Restaurant & Bar, Wine Tasting Event
5:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Wine Tasting Event

April 25, 2019
Wine Tasting Event Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
La Tour Restaurant & Bar, Wine Tasting Event
5:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Wine Tasting Event

April 26, 2019
Wine Tasting Event Friday, April 26, 2019 - 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
La Tour Restaurant & Bar, Wine Tasting Event
5:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Wine Tasting Event

April 27, 2019
Wine Tasting Event Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
La Tour Restaurant & Bar, Wine Tasting Event
5:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Wine Tasting Event

April 28, 2019
Wine Tasting Event Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
La Tour Restaurant & Bar, Wine Tasting Event
5:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Wine Tasting Event

April 29, 2019
Wine Tasting Event Monday, April 29, 2019 - 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
La Tour Restaurant & Bar, Wine Tasting Event
5:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Wine Tasting Event

April 30, 2019
Wine Tasting Event Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
La Tour Restaurant & Bar, Wine Tasting Event
5:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Wine Tasting Event

May 1, 2019
Wine Tasting Event Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
La Tour Restaurant & Bar, Wine Tasting Event
5:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Wine Tasting Event

May 2, 2019
Wine Tasting Event Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
La Tour Restaurant & Bar, Wine Tasting Event
5:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Wine Tasting Event

May 3, 2019
Wine Tasting Event Friday, May 3, 2019 - 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
La Tour Restaurant & Bar, Wine Tasting Event
5:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Wine Tasting Event

May 4, 2019
Wine Tasting Event Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
La Tour Restaurant & Bar, Wine Tasting Event
5:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Wine Tasting Event

May 5, 2019
Wine Tasting Event Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
La Tour Restaurant & Bar, Wine Tasting Event
5:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Wine Tasting Event

May 6, 2019
Wine Tasting Event Monday, May 6, 2019 - 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
La Tour Restaurant & Bar, Wine Tasting Event
5:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Wine Tasting Event

May 7, 2019
Wine Tasting Event Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
La Tour Restaurant & Bar, Wine Tasting Event
5:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Wine Tasting Event

May 8, 2019
Wine Tasting Event Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
La Tour Restaurant & Bar, Wine Tasting Event
5:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Wine Tasting Event

May 9, 2019
Wine Tasting Event Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
La Tour Restaurant & Bar, Wine Tasting Event
5:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Wine Tasting Event

May 10, 2019
Wine Tasting Event Friday, May 10, 2019 - 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
La Tour Restaurant & Bar, Wine Tasting Event
5:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Wine Tasting Event

May 11, 2019
Wine Tasting Event Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
La Tour Restaurant & Bar, Wine Tasting Event
5:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Wine Tasting Event

May 12, 2019
Wine Tasting Event Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
La Tour Restaurant & Bar, Wine Tasting Event
5:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Wine Tasting Event

May 13, 2019
Wine Tasting Event Monday, May 13, 2019 - 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
La Tour Restaurant & Bar, Wine Tasting Event
5:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Wine Tasting Event

May 14, 2019
Wine Tasting Event Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm