Call us! See Locations & Hours

The Eagle Valley Library District was established November 3, 1992, by a vote of the Eagle County electorate. The District was formed to provide for the selection, organization, and distribution of books and other materials to residents and visitors to the District. The library district consists of three locations, the Avon Public Library, the Eagle Public Library and the Gypsum Public Library.